ELSÄSSER INDUSTRIES.
HIGH PERFORMANCE ALLOYS CUSTOM MADE.

Exceptional vision, exceptional challenges: Elsässer Industries offers you tailor made solutions for semi-finished products from high performance alloys in standard and in custom dimensions as plates or circles.

From copper alloys and low alloyed copper to brasses and special alloys like aluminum bronze, cupronickels, silicon bronze- we manufacture products according to specific requests and requirements.

Our competence for your ideas beyond the standards.

VARIETY IN HIGHEST QUALITY.

In our rolling mill, high value flat products of all types emerge. Plate, sheet, circles or rings made of high performance alloys standard or custom dimensions- you can find our alloy tables on this page under downloads.

Facts Downloads

We deliver semi-finished plate made from high quality silver bearing copper and copper chromium zirconium to our sister company CSN Carl Schreiber GmbH. Incidentally, CSN Carl Schreiber GmbH is the specialist in the manufacturing of copper molds and the co-inventor of the patented horizontal installation of fiber optic temperature sensors for the Emerald Breakout Detection-System

Visit „CSN Carl Schreiber GmbH“

FACTS

Physical and mechanical properties or alloys and formats may be found in the following tables and graphs:

Download information here:

Download

PLATES AND SHEETS

CIRCLES

SPECIAL SIZES UPON INQUIRY

CERTIFIED PROCESSES AND PRODUCTS.

As an owner operated German enterprise, we have relied on excellent quality since time immemorial. Optimal solutions for the most challenging product ideas of our customers is our focus. That is true for size and material as well as manufacturing. Therefore, we make it a point that our corporate structure always fulfills these challenges.
Our processes and procedures are ISO 9001 certified and our products undergo metallographic analysis in our in-house laboratory.

From the configuration to the delivery of your products- by Elsässer Industries you’re dealing with experts.

FROM SIEGERLAND TO THE WORLD.

With a focus on quality optimization and delight from challenging projects beyond the familiar standards, we are recognized as a global supplier and have an Export quota of 70%. High quality standards, affiliations and flexible structures all while growing our business enable us to achieve what we are today:

Elsässer Industries. Your partner for high performance alloys tailor made.

REFERENCES

WIELAND PROMETA | NOBELCLAD | GULF OIL CORPORATION
ITER | CARRIERE KLIMATECHNIK | MAX PLANCK INSTITUTE
SMS CONCAST AG | THYSSENKRUPP | VOESTALPINE

SEND US YOUR INQUIRY




    CONTACT

    +49 4261-18907-0

    Elsässer Industries
    Industriestraße 1-3
    27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
    Deutschland

ELSÄSSER INDUSTRIES.
HIGH PERFORMANCE LEGIERUNGEN AUF MAß.

Besondere Visionen, besondere Anforderungen: Elsässer Industries bietet Ihnen individuelle Lösungen für Halbzeug aus High Performance Legierungen in Standard- und in Sonderabmessungen als Ronden oder Platten.

Von Kupferlegierungen und niedrig legierten Kupferlegierungen über Messing-Legierungen bis hin zu Sonderlegierungen wie Alubronze, Kupfer-Nickel und Silizium-Bronze – wir fertigen Produkte nach speziellen Wünschen und Anforderungen.

Unsere Kompetenz für Ihre Ideen jenseits des Standards.

VIELFALT IN HÖCHSTER QUALITÄT.

In unserem Walzwerk entstehen für Sie hochwertige Flachprodukte aller Art. Platten, Bleche, Bänder, Ronden oder Ringe aus High Performance Kupferlegierungen in Standard- oder Sonderabmessungen – unsere Legierungstabellen finden Sie auf dieser Seite im Downloadbereich.

Facts Downloads

Für unser Schwesterunternehmen CSN Carl Schreiber GmbH liefern wir Halbzeug aus hochwertigem Kupfer-Silber und Kupfer-Chrom-Zirkonium. Übrigens: CSN Carl Schreiber GmbH ist der Spezialist zur Herstellung von Kokillen aus Kupfer und Mitinhaber der patentierten Installation von horizontal verlaufenden Glasfasertemperatursensoren für das Emerald Breakout Detection.

Besuchen Sie „Carl Schreiber Neunkirchen“

FACTS

Physische und mechanische Eigenschaften zu Legierungen und Formaten finden Sie in den folgenden Tabellen und Grafiken:

Hier stehen für Sie die Informationen zum Download bereit:

Download

PLATTEN UND BLECHE

RONDEN

SPEZIALMAßE AUF ANFRAGE

ZERTIFIZIERTE PROZESSE UND PRODUKTE.

Als inhabergeführtes deutsches Unternehmen setzen wir seit jeher auf die exzellente Qualität. Unser Fokus liegt darauf, optimale Lösungen selbst für die herausforderndsten Produktvorstellungen unserer Kunden zu liefern. Das gilt für Maße und Material ebenso wie für die Fertigung. Daher achten wir sehr darauf, dass unsere Firmenstruktur diesen Anforderungen jederzeit gerecht wird.
Unsere Arbeitsprozesse sind ISO 9001 zertifiziert und unsere Produkte werden durch unser hauseigenes Labor metallographisch analysiert.

Von der Konfiguration bis zur Auslieferung Ihrer Ware – bei Elsässer Industries sprechen Sie stets mit den Experten.

AUS DEM SIEGERLAND IN DIE WELT.

Mit Fokus auf stete Qualitätsoptimierung und der Freude an den Herausforderungen, die Projekte jenseits des bekannten Standards bieten, sind wir in der international agierenden Branche anerkannt und verzeichnen einen Exportanteil von 70%. Hoher Qualitätsanspruch, Zusammenschlüsse und flexible Strukturen auch bei wachsender Unternehmensgröße ermöglichten uns zu dem zu gelangen, was wir heute sind:

Elsässer Industries. Ihr Partner für High Performance Legierungen nach Maß.

REFERENZEN

WIELAND PROMETA | NOBELCLAD | GULF OIL CORPORATION
ITER | CARRIERE KLIMATECHNIK | MAX PLANCK INSTITUTE
SMS CONCAST AG | THYSSENKRUPP | VOESTALPINE

SENDEN SIE UNS EINE NACHRICHT




    KONTAKT

    +49 4261-18907-0

    Elsässer Industries
    Industriestraße 1-3
    27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
    Deutschland